Home | About | Contact | MyNTMA | Member Login



Staff Directory

Ms. Sandra S. Bailey
Member & Tech Support

Mr. Rich Basalla
Membership & Chapter Services Executive - North Central Region

Ms. Brittany Belko
Event Planner

Ms. Christine Benco
Executive Assistant

Ms. Candy Davis
Executive Assistant

Mr. Doug DeRose
VP, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

Mr. Matt Gilmore
Director of Membership & Business Development

Ms. Yvonne Halejko
Accounting Manager

Ms. Kristen Hrusch
Lead Event Planner

Ms. Kelly J. Kasner
Membership & Chapter Services Executive - Midwest Region

Mr. Jon Kozesky
Chapter Executive

Ms. Kelly LaMarca
Executive Assistant & Chapter Support

Ms. Carrie Marsico
NTMA-U Support/Seminar Assistant

Mr. James Mayer
National Associate Membership Sales and Advertising

Mr. Wes Mercer
Accounting Intern

Ms. Alice Overton
Registrar, NTMA-U

Mr. Bill Padnos
Director of Youth Engagement, NRL

Mr. Bob Pevec
Training Support Administrator

Ms. Stacey Schroeder
Director of Workforce Development

Mr. Dave Tilstone

Ms. Molly West
Marketing Rep

Ms. Sherry Wright